Two Sets

Doesn't fit anywhere else? Put it here, no way off topic stuff please.

Moderator: schoey

Two Sets

Postby monoblockg44 » Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:53 am

Hi,

if I was to buy two sets, could I run the cars all together on one large circuit?

Thanks
monoblockg44
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 5:55 am

Re: Two Sets

Postby schoey » Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:20 am

It shouldn't be a problem, the cars aren't a set frequency like old RC's.
Can't wait for my Pro Racing Set Ultimate + Pro-Racing Track Upgrade...

Yep 2 x flyovers :-) !!!
User avatar
schoey
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 3:19 pm
Location: Newcastle, Australia


Return to General Real FX chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron

x